some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Presently, it is often argued that people in different cultures and ages can understand each other by music. I completely agree that music is a good way of making understanding together. First of all, music is one of the mediums to share both perspectives and attitudes in each people generation. Due to a gap in age between generations, some attitudes such as music, arts, lifestyles and even politics are far different according to their own experiences, resulting in different social values. Therefore, most songs reflect not only people perspectives but also everything in that day. For example, Rap is a type of music which nowadays, is popular with new generation people. Moreover, most lyrics from Rap songs contain stories based on their opinions in politics that they want to call for changes. If people open their minds and listen to music from every era, then they will more understand both younger and older people about their opinions and needs. Secondly, music is access easily and becomes global widespread due to advancements in modern technologies such as the internet and websites. Therefore, people around the world can listen to songs which are from foreign counties in order to cultures diffusion. Furthermore, most people believe that languages are not the barrier to listening to music. This also attracts people to not only improve their foreign languages but also learn more cultures and general knowledge about those countries. Korean song is a good example of this because it is widespread around the world and there are many big fans as well. Therefore, nowadays, Korean cultures such as clothes and food are more popular in many countries than in the past. In conclusion, I strongly believe that music is the best way to connect people together because it can share both people attitudes and culture easily.