Global warming is increasing day by day. What are the causes of global warming and what can be done to eradicate this global problem?

We cannot deny that one of the most dangerous phenomenons on the planet is global warming. This essay will discuss the reason that causes global warming while giving the method on how to resolve the problem. The main factor that causes global warming is human activity that causes CO2 emission to the earth's atmosphere. CO2, which damages ozone layers, is released from many sources such as the burning of car fuel, the process of chemical factory manufacturing, or the recycling process of some materials such as the plastic. Many tourist places are affected by these circumstances, such as the great barrier reef that is located on the Australian sea. The coral reefs that received greenhouse gas from global warming are bleaching to be white. This situation greatly caused severe effects on sea animals such as parrot fishes that used to live their life in the colorful corals that have their food and minerals in it. Nevertheless, there are several effective methodologies that are able to cure and improve this situation. Firstly, the reduction of deforestation can help to decrease CO2 in the atmosphere by leaving the trees to absorb all the toxic gas. Secondly, humans need to change the method of their living to be more ecological friendly by reducing some of the use of several components. For example, change from the use of plastic, cotton makeup remover pads, or electricity to the use of stainless bottle, fabric pad, or wind power and solar energy instead of the unrecyclable ones. Finally, always do helpful habits of small things, to illustrate, turn off the light bulb that is not in use, reduce the use of water during the summer time, or walk up the stairs instead of using the elevator. To conclude, although global warming is an inevitable problem that has been passed through many generations for a long time and it seems to not be resolved, in my opinion, if each individual can reduce their environmentally unfriendly habits day by day, in the conclusion, we can successfully save our planet.