Education should be accessible to people of all economic backgrounds. All levels of education, from primary school to tertiary education, should be free. To what exend do you agree with this opinion?

It is indeed the fact that everyone should be privileged to education, irrespective of their financial conditions and the education must be free for all throughout the curriculum. I certainly agree with this statement and this essay will discuss the reasons for my agreement. Firstly, Financial status should not be the parameter to determine if a person is privileged to be educated or not. By waiving off the education fees all the youngsters willing to study would not be restricted due to their financial capabilities. As a result, talent will not be buried due to insufficient funds. For instance, Many talented students having the potential to brighten up the future with their skills and talent are pulled back due to lack of money. Therefore, education should be accessible to everybody despite their economic conditions. Secondly, by providing free education to everybody the economy of a nation evolves drastically. This is because when the majority will be educated irrespective of their financial conditions, the literacy rate of a nation would certainly improve dramatically. As a result, more jobs would be introduced in the market and so the candidates to apply for them. For instance, Netherland is one of the strongest economies for which their free education system has contributed the most. Therefore, a significant boom in the economy can be a nation can be seen by providing free studies to all age groups from primary to university education. Conclusively, considering its numerous advantages to the individual as well as to the economy of a nation, education throughout all levels must be free for all students despite their financial capabilities.