Some people think that good teamwork makes a company successful, others think that good leadership is the reason behind the success of a company. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

The role of team members and their management in the growth of the company was always debatable and has now become more controversial with many people claiming that better guidance is beneficial while others reject this notion. The substantial impact of this trend has sparked controversy over the potential influence in recent years. In my opinion, the involvement of expertise appears to be more rational. This essay will further elaborate my views for favouring the positive impact of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion. Analyzing the statement and explaining further, the first and foremost reason behind this is that workmates with good skills and positive attitudes help an organization to achieve the desired goal. In addition, with the advancement of technology, there is a cut-throat competition between the organization's rivals to win the rat race, therefore, it is only feasible if they involve proficient team players. Another striking benefit in this regard is, having a better knowledge of the latest development, the co-workers know about the current trend of it. As a result, they can solve complex problems by discussing them with each other. However, cooperation is also the main factor to achieve success. Probing ahead, good leadership directs the company towards victory. The main underlying reason stems from the fact is that hire authorities have good knowledge about the particular field. As they know the hacks and strategies which can help the company to flourish further in the future. In turn, they guide their workers so that they follow the correct path in the worst situation. Moving further, it is pertinent to mention that leadership inspires others to perform well in their particular job. According to the arguments aforementioned above, one reaches the conclusion that the importance of good team members in the development of a company is instrumental indeed. Nevertheless, the guidance from the management should not be overlooked either.