An increasing number of professionals, such as doctors and teachers, are leaving their own poorer countries to work in developed countries. What problem does this cause? What solutions can you suggest to deal with this situation?

Nowadays, many white collars have tended to move to developed countries in the hope of better employment prospect leaving their country to suffer. Which leads to inadequate treatment and poorer education facility. This essay will discuss the cause and the remedies to overcome this situation. Firstly, when they move of the country the development of ones country is taken for a toss. There will no proper treatment for the fellow people in the country. Also, the education will be affected as many teachers leaving the country. For example, in recent a survey in Kenya there are only 4 teachers for 500 students. This was a socking factor to the government. On the other hand, the doctors are paid very less and there is no advance learning for them in their country. The resolution for these issues, the government should bring more employment opportunity with the help of developed countries. Furthermore, they can provide appropriate level of salary, extra pay or job promotion is also an eligible method to keep working on their toes. When Corona virus hit India as there was shortfall of doctors, government accepted the doctors studied in other countries. This encouraged them to stay back in their own country to render services. In conclusion, it is clear that there are obvious reasons for brain capital flight in developing countries. However, I take the view that if steps are implemented efficiently, we are absolutely able to take a positive look on a brighter future., many white collars have tended to move to developed countries in the hope of better employment prospect leaving their country to suffer. Which leads to inadequate treatment and poorer education facility. This essay will discuss the cause and the remedies to overcome this situation. The resolution for these issues, the government should bring more employment opportunity with the help of developed countries. Furthermore, they can provide appropriate level of salary, extra pay or job promotion is also an eligible method to keep working on their toes. When Corona virus hit India as there was shortfall of doctors government accepted the doctors studied in other countries. This encouraged them to stay back in their own country to render services.