Modern technology has made it easier for individuals to download copyrighted music and books from the internet for no charge. To what extent is this a positive or a negative development?

On modern Earth, technology has created an easy approach for people to download copyrighted songs and books from different sources without any cost. In my opinion, although it has some disadvantages, the advantages outweigh the disadvantages. Getting more accessibility on these things can help people to extend their intelligence, though it has a piracy problem. On one hand, there are many benefits to obtain free entry to different types of melody and books. On today's earth, a majority of the people are still living under the poverty line. It is really difficult for them to buy these things online. For example, in Africa, most of the people are living under the poverty line and it would not be possible for them to purchase such stuff which is really needed for expanding their knowledge. So, easy accessibility is created by modern technology badly helpful for the people to increase their proficiency level. Again, if people can able to get easy access to these items, they definitely will give something to the world by learning from those things. Consequently, every people will get an opportunity to accomplish something worthwhile in the world by learning from different types of books and music. On the other hand, some problems have been arisen because of the free approach to melodies and books online. There are some songs and essays which are restricted to share everywhere. Furthermore, sometimes people sing a song or create music, and write a book for earning purposes, additionally, it has piracy restrictions as well. Sometimes it may be discouraged the actor or writer from making innovative somethings in the following days. For example, in Bangladesh, music which is named " Aynabaji" was so much popular among the mass community, but it has lost its popularity after spreading to some of the internet sites and youtube as well. Thus, the music creator and writer are lost their interest gradually. To conclude, though making it accessible to download music and books have some drawbacks, it is really beneficial for everyone who wants to enhance their knowledge in those sectors. It is recommended to create a platform for the mass nation so that everyone can get access using only some rules and regulations.