Many people believe that the increasing number of cars in cities is the biggest source of pollution and waste. Others think that industries are the ones causing pollution. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some people urges, that deterioration of the climate, is caused by cars while others believes that industries are the causing more. Although cars, undoubtedly, cause a detrimental effect on the urban environment, the catastrophe industrialism creates is a way bigger. In my opinion, I believes that industries causes most disastrous to the environment. Firstly, comparing Change the form of the verb compared show examples to over 20 years there are many cars in the cities nowadays. Most of them are using petrol and diesel for running. These are the main factor affecting the society. On the other hand. when the car are sold for scrape the metal waste are burnt or dumped in lands. Both has reverse effect when it is burnt the ashes cases people to inhale it and it takes more than 20 years to decompose. However, many people believe that introducing new taxes for vehicles in order to reduce their number is a viable option. In addition to this, developing public transportation can be solved too. On the flip side, it is clear that many factories produce a lot of waste and pollutants. Factories are accounted as a main cause of the environmental problems in the urban areas, especially in industrial cities. For example, many ecologies blame the industries on the global warming and climate change. Dyeing factory emit the waste water in the nearby rivers which makes the water not useable. In conclusion, although many individuals blame the factories and cars on the environmental issues, personally, in my opinion, I believe that they are equally guilty on these questions. However, people are able to solve the problems by utilizing eco-friendly products and introducing new taxes for the car.