Some parents buy their children a large number of toys to play with. What are the advantages and disadvantages for the child of having a large number of toys?

In the midst of this technology-driven global world, the way of parents, take care of their kids also changed.Most of the parents gifted their kids lots of toys for playing. In this essay, I will be telling the drawbacks and positives of the foremost topic. Firstly, over the past few decades human thoughts and mentality changed towards the life and relationships. Eventhough, Newgeneration guardians love their kids, however,they don' t know how to express it in a right way. On the one hand, they think that, if they presented lots of toys to play for their kids, they will be happy, but it is not true actually. Ostensibly, they will be happy for first few days then they will get bore with that purticular toy and they just throw it out, this is the first disadvantage of the same. Secondly, younger generation won' t understand the value of money, for instance,whenever they ask for something parents are ready to give it, therefore they are not getting a chance to realise how hard it is to make money. Thirdly, kids are not able to keep their things safely, as they have it more than they need, they don' t care about it. Lastly but not least, most of the toys are indoor based, hence they are not interacting with others who are in their same age, so their social interaction and sharing behaviour will be less. On the other hand, Newgeneration New-generation kids are happy to have lots of toys, they will be satisfied by this. By getting more gifts from their parents or relatives they think that they loved them alot. The main advantage of this is kids remain in home, so you can keep an eye on them, since we are living in a dangerous era,as our kids are getting kidnapped and number of child abuse increases day by day. Next, if kids going out, parents won' t be knowing with whome they make friendship.Admittedly, from childhood children are getting addicted to drugs and all so at this senario its better to have our kids in home. To make our children sit in home, it is necessory to gift them lots of different types of toys. To put it in a nutshell, I pen down saying that, encouraging kids by presenting various types of toys make them happy at the same time parents try to develop sharing habit, social interaction and their academic skills.