University students are increasingly studying abroad as part of their studies. Do the advantages of studying abroad outweigh the disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your knowledge or experience.

Students are immigrating to other countries, to widen their knowledge these days. While an increasing number of scholars move to rich countries to proceed with their advanced learning, I agree with this idea. I believe that widening their knowledge and exposure to challenging environments to shape themselves outweigh its fewer disadvantages. Immigrating scholars abroad is a beneficial context to be persuading. Firstly, they widen their horizon in terms of knowledge, environment and communication. Instead of gaining their studies in their native country, their education abroad benefits them with a world-class education system. Moreover, it would be easier for them to work in the habituated circumstances in the future if they are provided with a job. For example, my friend had completed his post-graduation in Canada; consequently, he got a job offer after a year of completion. Thus, abroad education provides the learners optimistic impact. However, academicians encounter fewer challenges in their study environment. First and foremost is the language barrier, as they hesitate to communicate freely with their peers and lecturers. That is to say; tutees are not much comfortable in an international language while conversing with others. Besides, they also overcome difficulties in food habits and weather of that country. To illustrate, when my cousin moved to Australia, he encountered issues in getting Indian food, and also he was in a position to sustain the winter weather. Hence, fewer disadvantages are to be endured by the tutees. In conclusion, though fewer disadvantages in learning foreign countries such as language and weather, they are shaping themselves for their future for obtaining international job and language. Consecutively, university pupils must migrate to the international institute for their progression.