Some people prefer to live in a house, while others feel that there are more advantages to living in an apartment. Are there more advantages than disadvantages of living in a house compared with living in an apartment.

In the last decade, the debate regarding the advantages and the disadvantages of living in a house has been raised. Some people prefer to live in a house. However, other people claim is that living in an apartment is much better. In this essay, I will be discussing both views in detail. living in a house has many advantages. Firstly, you have a good space to arrange your furniture according to your preference as you will have enough area to move around. For example, you can buy a huge size dining table, sofa and tea table. As a consequence, you can enjoy inviting your friends and their children as you have enough space for that. In addition, houses usually have gardens with them, so you can enjoy planting some trees. For instance, the elderly love to have some time with trees and flowers as they give the elderly a relaxing day. Although houses are an excellent choice to live in, there are some struggles you have to overcome such as cleaning issues, snow removal and high electricity and water bills. Living in an apartment is much affordable. As you will pay less for your electricity and water bills. On other hand, you will have a smaller place to live in. This is mean, you will spend less time and effort cleaning your place. So if you have limited time, it is much suitable for you to choose to live in an apartment. In conclusion, living in a house is an enjoyable experience if you have a big family and if you are willing to send time and effort to clean. but if you are lazy and looking for more time to study, then the apartment is the better option for you.