Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Parents are the best teachers. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer. You should give reasons for your answer using your own ideas and experience.

Parents will be the best teachers for their children. In my point of view, I agree that all mothers and fathers bring their own experiences to teach their kids. So, teenagers will follow the instruction of parents because they know the children’s needs more than anyone. To start with learning from parents is completely different from school. They always give a piece of good advice to all adolescents. To illustrate, wives and husbands consider making their kids be good people in the future. Furthermore, when there are mistakes from their son or daughter, parents usually suggest and teach them from previous experiences. Hence, every word from mother and father is useful for every family. Secondly, knowing the children’s needs is the most crucial. For this reason, it will assist the family relationship between parents and teenagers. For instance, the mother knows that her son favourite hobby is. This will affect to his behaviour and feeling because the son might think parent takes care of him, and he will never feel lonely. Therefore, all parents are the closest person to their children. I have no doubt that they will follow everything that their parents ask them to do. In conclusion, the most effective method to look after teenagers comes from their parent’s instruction, experiences, and relationships. These ways can be found only in their families.