Most people accept that we now live in a globalised world but not everyone agrees that this is benefcial. To what extent is globalisation a positive or negative development? Write about the following topic: Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or examples

Currently, people have different views as to whether the majority of people accept that they get many benefits from a globalised world while some people do not think like that. Despite the fact that the minority of people will get to affect more than advantages. I believe that a globalised world will create many positive things around the world. On the one hand, there are many people who are affected by globalisation, particularly environmental problems, pollution issues and social concerns. This is because information fastly develops but some countries slowly change. For example, in developing regions such as Southeast Asia, they are used as the location of industrial factories. As a result, they have many problems with pollution. On the other hand, the innovation of the world is rapidly expanding and the economic system is growing. This is due to the fact that consumers around the world have the financial power from globalisation. For instance, people in developed countries can invent various technology devices such as smartphones, computers, chip industries and communication systems. Moreover, globalisation can create convenience in the way of life. This is because many hi-tech inventions can support their important activities. For example, when individuals go to study, they use tablets for note lessons while some people go to work, they use computers to do their work. Therefore, people around the world have necessary to use hi-tech inventions to develop their skills and their convenience. In conclusion, in my opinion, most people will receive more benefits than drawbacks overall for all the reasons I have mentioned above.