Even though doctors advise old people to get more exercise, many old people do not get enough. What are the reasons for this? What are some possible solutions for this?

most countries face to the growth of old papulation and health problems and insurance costs have been increasing dramatically consequently. So doctors advise old citizens to do more exercise that it helps to have healthy body while they do not trust to the doctor’s wisdom usually. This phenomenon is due to several causes like fear and pain which will be solved by more attention to them. firstly, old people feel more pain on their muscle and joints as a result of ageing on their bodies, and metabolism increase when bodies get old and the level of body energy decrease. Thus, their families and authorities should try to help them that they do not injury if do physical activities. For example, their children can delegate some household tasks to them which need more activities like gardening or even cooking. In addition, governments can prepare more health facilities for older residents at low cost or free that it helps to modify the healthiness among them like multivitamins and other medicines. Secondly, most the facilities in societies belong to young citizens like gyms and parks because of it, older one prefers to stay at home and reading or watching TV instead of going out. they need to be motivated to spend time with those who are the as same age. Hence, governments should establish new institutes which are specific for older people and not only they can socialize there but also do some suitable activities for their age like yoga or even mental exercise like chess. Additionally, local parks should be equipped for ageing residents that it helps older to spend more time in parks routine. In conclusion, although men and women when getting older tend to stay at home and do less physical activities, they should do more exercise to their healthiness. however, they need more motivation to enhance life expectancy and should be helped them to be sure about treating if they have some injuries.