Present a written argument to an educated reader with no specialist knowledge of the following topic: World history suggests that violence and conflict were more evident under male leadership than under female leadership. So, for peace to prevail, female leadership can be considered as a better option than male leadership.

I am writing this email explain Change the form of the verb explaining show examples my ANZ bank account statement. There was a big amount transferred to my personal account. Please see the information below. As you can see from my ANZ Online Account statement, on 06 July 2021, there were two big amounts of $1,017.65 and $1,187.80 deposited into this account. I concur that they came from the person whom I used to exchange money overseas. For this reason, it was a better currency rate and convenient. At that time, the rate was $1 per 22.65 THB (Thai Baht). Hence, I transferred the total money of 49,953.44 THB, which come from my personal Thai bank account (Kasikorn Bank) equal $2,205.45 NZD to my New Zealand account. I confident that this information which you are given is true. Thank you for considering my application. If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact me on this email ([email protected]).