people should follow the customs and traditions when people start to live in a new country. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Traditions are the roots of each country. This transport history and background of every land. Nowadays, we have frequently some societies who immigrate in order to live outside of their own country. Then, they need to follow the rules which are planted in the floor they want to stay. In this essay, we will discuss whether that is outstanding or not to act like that. Firstly, a land is described by these inhabitants and their cultes. Each society, where humans are living, is lead by many rules. For instance, Indian's tribes are used to sleep inside tipees, and to paint their bodies thanks to natural ink. Also, spirits mind are differents, they believe in animism and attribute to everything on earth living and non-living things a spirit. Although, others way of thinking might be hard to understand, when a person is welcomed by someone he does not know, somewhere he have no ideas about, he must learn rites and ways of lives in order to be accepted. On the other hand, travellers did not stay for a long time in town they go through. Community often supports that some rules are tricky to follow because, they are too far away from our everyday habits. For give a clear example, in arabo-musulmans countries, women do not have the same rights as men. Thus, beeing a women in a journey, sometimes changing our own behaviour is too difficult to do. For this reason, everyone needs to find a subtil balance with his conceptial ideas in order to deal as best as possible with others mind. To summarise, being adaptative is they key to be able to travel everywhere. However, globtrotter must to be aware with their behaviours, without offending, they need to respect as themselves as others. Then, I believe that when people start to live in a new country, they should follow the customs. After all, travelling is one of the most enriching activities, it allows everybody to be more open-minded!