Some people say that Ebooks and modern technology will totally replace traditional newspaper and magazines to what extent do you agree or disagree.

Most of the denizens assert that updation in technology will certainly subsitute the newspapers and magazine articles. Although I strongly agree with this notion, some things cannot be ignored. Relevant points with examples will be discussed further in the impending essay. To commence with, there are myriad of rationales to support this ideology. Firstly, development in technology makes the certain things easier and cheaper. To elaborate, since automation is easy to access, everybody can even unprivileged society operate e-books. Furthermore, with the assistance of,machinery anyone can read books and articles or even news while travelling as all are available in a single gadget. Thus, in a short span of time citizens may know about what's going on in the society or around them. One good illustration for this is that, a study by Pune University, in which it was concluded that 60% of the population of India has adopted the latest technological gadgets for daily use instead of using newspapers and articles. Moving further, in this present era, everyone is busy in their hectic schedule for their bread and butter accordingly they do not have time to read books, however by operating,e-books one can save their time.To explain, mostly everyone has engaged in their schedule and they have less knowledge about general affairs of country and nation, so by installing these applications one can read it as a whole in few minutes. Besides this, the information given is authenticated by the government. Hence, it's trustworthy and safe to use. Despite these aforementioned reasons, there are some constraints to this phenomenon. Initially, those who are preparing for competitive exams are in need of newspapers because it contains the elaborated information about a particular topic which will eventually assist pupils in better understanding of the specific subject. To conclude, even though, there are some demerits of this phenomenon, they are overshadowed by the merits.