Some people believe that teenagers should be required to do unpaid community work in their free time. This can benefit teenagers and the community as well. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, an increasing number of people are concerned about community work. However, whether teenagers spend their leisure time for community works, it has benefits for themselves and society or not has caused an argument. From my perspective, I totally agree that it has numerous advantages for both. Firstly, it is clear that doing community work in spare time has lots of benefit for themselves in several sides, for example, they can improve their social and teamwork skills because they must work with many people from different family, therefore, it has different ways to interact with distinct people. Moreover, they can manage conflict and negotiate with other people because almost all of works will have some problems and working with others can cause a little argument due to different opinion. Second, doing community works have a lot of advantages for society in many ways because community will have people who full of energy, then they can do many things for community. For instance, they can solve trash problem by picking up trash on the street and sidewalks and create campaign to leave garbage in the right places, it seems just a little thing but if there are many people doing this it can cause a huge effect for this problem. In summary, teenagers doing community work in their leisure time has lots of benefit for themselves and society. Meanwhile, government should support them for do this thing as much as possible by promote community works. By doing so, people will be raised awareness of community work importance.