In most successful companies, some people think that communication between employers and workers is the most important factor. Other people say that other factors are more important. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Communication plays an indispensable role in building strong relationships. While some individuals think that communication between the company leaders and employee is important, others believe that there are other factors that are more essentials. In this essay, I will discuss both views and explain why communication is the most important aspect of every workplace. To begin with, it is undeniable that there are a number of aspects that are important to follow in a workplace other than communication. In order to make the company a successful and better workplace, there are few factors that should be followed by both employees and employers. For instance, while employees should be punctual, honest and perform the given work well, the employer should improve the environment of the workplace which supports the staffs to conduct their day-to-day work, appreciate the work done by them and pay the salaries on time. Since these responsibilities would help to improve the collaboration between bosses and teams, it leads the office to become a better place and a most successful company. However, most people believe, myself included, communication is the most important factor in a workplace. Though there are other factors that are also important to follow at the workplace, better communication has resulted many benefits to both employers and workers. To illustrate, every company has its own targets that all employees should be aware of, and that information should be clearly expressed to teams by their management so that the teams know what the organization is expecting from them. Additionally, whenever a misunderstanding occurs between bosses and teams, it should be addressed as soon as possible by both parties sit together. This kind of better discussion would lead to improving transparency between workers and employers which makes the office a most successful company. In summary, nowadays most companies have recognized communication as the most successful aspect. Whereas successful companies always try to have transparency between management and staff by discussing matters with each other whenever required, unsuccessful organizations always tend to keep a gap between each level in the company hierarchy. Because of this reason, I believe communication is the most important factor in a workplace that companies should follow.