An increasing number of people are buying what they need online. What are they advantages and disadvantages for both individuals and companies to shopping online?

It is commonly believed that A growing number of individuals are purchasing products online. Internet shopping is certainly convinent and a cheaper option for people as well as commercial establishments. But there will also be some drawbacks. One Evident benefit of e shopping is it saves time. It is a well known fact that for a shopping socieities can browse the items online and make their selections without stepping out of their house and their commuting time can be saved. For instance, college students can place their choice of products through E- commerce websites such as Amazon and flipkart without physically going to the market. In short buying online enables time management. Another advantage is goods and services are cheaper when availed through E-market. Undoubtedly, the products are inexpensive as the online marketing companies provide promotional offers and inventives inventive to the customers all the year round. On the other hand, there are obvious disadvantages as purchasing online invloves financial risk. It has been observed that if debit and credit card details are used carelesly it can invite intruders to hack the financial data which can eventually harm the shoppers. A good example of this was seen in Australia where a person lost all his wealth through online transaction while shopping on a new webite websites. In conclusion, while there are plus points to having online purchase such as time saving and low priced goods as a result hacking would happen.