In the future, more people will choose to go on holidays in their own country and not travel abroad on holiday. Do you agree or disagree?

One of the widely discussed issues nowadays is travelling. It is undeniable that locomotions have become an essential part of our life. There is a forecast that the vast majority of people will trip in their own countries. In contrast, guess that individuals will travel abroad more compared to nowadays. It is well known that modern automobiles, planes and ships are faster, cheaper and more comfortable in comparison with previous century. As a result, these reasons show us that voyages to different countries become easier. Consequently, citizens can go further and more frequently. Another reason why I disagree that people will not journey in their homelands that there is a great number of agreements among the government of various countries about non-visas travelling. Taking for example Euro Union, I think that it stimulates travelers go abroad for getting new emotions of visiting new places around the world. Evidently, everybody knows that there are countries which are like icons of the paradise for any human, therefore, almost everyone wants to visit them. A good example here is Australia or the USA. At the same time, some states try to attract new tourists because tourism is an extremely important part of budget of any land, especially of islands countries such as Cuba or Bali. Finally, social network like Instagram is best advertisement of exotic lands. In conclusion, taking everything mentioned into account in our final analysis I can say that I absolutely disagree that most people will travel in their own countries but not abroad.