in many places, new homes are needed, but the only space available for building them is in the countryside. some people believe it is more important to protect the countryside and not build new homes there. what is your opinion about this?

It is The Turn of another decade and the number of people living in cities is still alarmingly growing. one possible answer which is made with mixed opinions is to turn to rural areas to house extra families. It has its downsides for sure but I believe there are benefits that make it a viable option. Rural areas as of now have some advantages over city sites. Many people state the placidity of the countryside is why they choose to live in such places. by Relocating families out of town and into villages, dissatisfaction is going to rise among villagers and they might not welcome new folks into their neighbourhood because you feel like the Freedom is being taken away from them. Furthermore, most agricultural products come from Green lands existing in suburban areas; mostly because the weather is less polluted there, plus it is cheaper, so huge acres of land is used to grow crops and fruits. the land will surely begin to increase in value if more people start to look for places to live. In such a situation, farmers would rather build houses on their land rather than grow vegetables, resulting in a huge blow to agricultural activities. on the other hand, cities are becoming too crowded day by day to point of posing a serious threat to their inhabitants. the safety of the people alone, in my opinion, is enough reason to move forward with the plans to ask city dwellers to migrate to less populated sites. in addition, if the population of suburban areas grow, the government might find it more reasonable to establish more amenities in such areas. as a result, all people living in near districts are going to benefit from this. in conclusion, while the decision to relocate city dwellers to the countryside is not flawless, it sure is the wiser option in my book.