All education and healthcare should be funded by the government and free for everyone. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

In the present age, there has been much discussion revolving around the issue of whether the state has a responsibility to provides educational and health facilities free of costs for all citizens. Personally, I totally agree with that statement and I feel this way because of two reasons that I will explain in the following essay. The primary reason we have to take into consideration is that all people pay tax to the government based on their income levels and consequently, the state has a duty to provides a free educational opportunity and healthcare system for them. In addition, it is a human right to have equal access to these opportunities. For example, it could be said that all people despite their ages, races, and income levels should experience this right equally. Moreover, if the governments invest the taxes for funding public facilities, all individuals in society will have a chance to use them in good order. The next reason that is worth pointing out is that by funding schools and hospitals the authorities make an investment for the future of the country. More precisely, if a community includes educated and healthy persons, it will have a chance to develop faster. For instance, if study at schools be priceless and all children have this chance to be educated, the country will have a brighter future with many experts. Furthermore, it could be said that the higher number of uneducated individuals or people with different types of chronic diseases leads to more expensive ways for the nations. To sum up, I would like to conclude that I strongly agree with the given statement. The main reasons for this are the fact that identical access to these facilities is a human right and also it leads to having a healthy and educated community. Likewise, it is beneficial on different levels both for citizens and the authority.