2. Some people say that spending time to develop a successful career is the most important thing. Others say that spending time with friends & family is more important. Discuss both views and give your opinion

In today's world building successful carrier is most priority to young generation. However there were set of group people who believes spending time with immediate family members and friends is most valuable. In my view these both are suppose to balance to lead sucessful life. In below essay I am going to discuss on these points. Firstly, as young star it's very important to build good professional carrier to full fill your financial needs and social status in society. It is impossible to achieve your desigers without established carrier. In the buying process of successful carrier you are may loose lot of joyful time but at the end of it will give self satisfaction. Moreover in the process of professional carrier building young generation will spend most of time to focus on competition with others and not allow any space to spend some time with close buddies and family memebers. It will make barricade on your relationship and whenever you required support you may lost the helping hand with this behaviour. In conclusion on above statements if you want be successful in you life you are suppose to build a successful carrier with balancing emotions.