More and more wild animals are on the verge of extinction and other are on the endangered list. What are the reasons for this? What can be done to solve this problem?

As well known, humans are one of the most important reasons to lead animals dead. Therefore, more and more animals are being listed on the endangered list even many animals have already disappeared anymore. Here are the main point to lead the situation. Development of industry must be the most serious reason. Due to zillions of industrial factories had been constructed in those years, not only the rivers around factories be polluted but also numerous forest had been cut down. Therefore, it caused animals inhabits decline so that they must migrate to other strange places and different environment. Moreover, polluted water also can make fish and other animals drink polluted dead. Another extremely point must be climate change. Nowadays, The earth climate‘s temperature is rising steadily which bring about iceberg are melted. Thousands of animals who are living in the Arctic and Antarctica lost their inhabitants. According to these serious problems, the best measurement to handle it would be the government set new rules to limit people's actions. Such as, the local government needs to limit the number of polluted air emissions from each factory. Establish a strict requirement for the use of electricity,each household limits the maximum power consumption according to the population. After that, everyone must establish a fantastic habit to reduce the waste of resources. When we are going outside, we can choose public transportation rather than drive our own cars. To conclude, humans can't live on earth without animals. Everyone has to take action right now to protect the enviornemt and save resources, so that we will give our a bright future.