Online education is becoming more and more popular. Some people claim that e-learning has so many benefits that it will replace face-to-face education soon. Others say that traditional education is irreplaceable. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, online studying significantly increases and many people believe that this kind of way to study offers a lot of advantages. As the result, it will replace the ordinary version of learning. Nevertheless, another one thinks that traditional education can not be replaced. In my opinion, it is apparent that online learning is more popular today and many schools are starting to use it as the main method for education. Although, online education is useful and more convenient, there are some people who prefer to have a face-to-face class more than online. Both views and self-opinion will be discussed. To begin with, E-studying is becoming famous these days because it offers more convenience and comfortable for both teachers and students. For this method, people need only tablets and the internet for studying and they can do it at home. According to the Covid-19 epidemic, both scholars and teachers are not able to go to school as usual, consequently, online educating becomes the main method for studying and teaching. On the other hand, many undergraduates have complained that it is not a quality way to study from tablets or other devices, they always lose their attention to study because the environment is changed. They used to study in the classroom that is surrounded by friends which can interest them to study. Therefore, traditional learning is still needed and be the first option of learning for most learners. In conclusion, in my point of view, the traditional class has more quality for both student and teacher because they can easily interact with each other while they are in the same place. Thereby, this method will not be replaced because it is still someone’s demand to have a face-to-face class as they used to have it for a long time.