In the fight against crime, police forces and government are increasingly using security cameras in public places. Some people are opposed to this, saying that it invades our privacy. What do you think?

Nowadays, a lot of people more concerned about their security, and so there is using more public security such as camera in public areas. However, many people do not agree with them to have more public cameras. This essay will discuss whether this is correct. To start with, the public security usually has two main arguments. The first one is prevention. It often argued that having cameras everywhere in public spaces such as streets and transportation areas. It can decrease the number of committing crimes because the criminals scare the camera that it can capture and record their crimes. Another reason, installing cameras in areas where it does not have more people can prevent the crimes because many outlaws often commit the crime in secret areas and also it helps police to identify the criminal easily by recording video. Both points that aim police to keep a peace. That said, if we have many public cameras, the privacy will be reduced. First, I think they should install only public places, do not place in private areas as home. Since no one want the police or a government looking into their home. Moreover, people should look after themselves and concerned about the government knowing where you are at all times. Finally, many public security agencies use this technology device to against the crimes but we do not have to trust everybody since we cannot relieve to others. In conclusion, while the public cameras are help a lot of people avoid the crimes, the privacy of the people must be protected as much as possible. In my opinion, public security is necessary but it can record video, it need to share to public about who can access this data.