Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. others argue that it is better to try and improve situation. Discuss both the views and give your own opinion

Where there is a will there is a way. While one group of people feel that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money there is another group who argue that it is better to try and improve the situation. So in the, essay I will discuss both views and provide my support to the latter view. On the one hand, people have to cope with worse situations like problems in job,family,relationships or even shortage of funds, people tend to get weak,frustrated and irritated. Firstly, an individual's self-esteem and confidence go as down as possible. This affects the person's mental health. Folks tend to go into depression which further leads to them getting suicidal and other weary thoughts. Secondly,they lose interest and get disconnected from the outer world.They push themselves into a small,dark corner which makes it impossible to think beyond the horizon. Thirdly,they tend to give up on their intellectual quotient which acts as a barrier.Emotionally they become very weak and resort to bad habits like drinking,smoking or sometimes even consumption of drugs. On the other hand, some folks tend to make the most of the bad situations. They covert it into opportunity and sail through the same.They do not give up on themselves.They try to stay and think optimistically. Such people tend to put in their hundred per cent effort but do not care about the results.They keep themselves calm and composed and do not let themselves get affected by the words of the people.Above,all they believe in themselves which happens to be their biggest weapon.They know that the opportunity knocks on the door only once In conclusion,I agree with the fact that an individual should not wait for God to help them because God helps those who help themselves.So instead of cribbing on the, position they should find ways to get out of the problem. at one point or another life presents us with an unwanted turn of events. It may be an unsatisfactory situation that we are not prepared to deal with. In my opinion, we should keep our emotions in check so that we can make a more reasonable decision about how to deal with this difficult condition. We ought to learn new set skills so as to improve our condition as well.