Some people who have been in prison become good citizens later and it is often argued that these are the best people to talk to teenagers about the dangers of committing a crime. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Societies have been arguing in order to inform youths about the hazards of committing crimes for a long time. Although some believe that the best way is to resort to the experience of former prisoners, others consider that there are numerous ways to transmits information to young individuals about the risk of the crimes. The main aim of the authorities is to create sustainable societies without crimes or minimum crime rates. However, myriads factors cannot be eliminated. To begin with, the economic situation of the families have a crucial impact on committing crimes. For example, Housewives have attended business life for the purpose of contributing to the household income since the industrial revolution, therefore their children grow alone and they have the potential to be a part of the bad environment. Moreover, the education status of the parents. For instance, illiterate and ignorant people are not wholly capable to discriminate acts. Further, the political position of the country has a significant influence on Youngers. Mainly, a part of the society considers, given bad examples can be beneficial to teach hazards of the crimes. Especially, it is good away, but it is not able to work by itself. To illustrate, the laws inform us of the type of the crimes and potential punishment of the committing crime, but we are experiencing crime rates almost all day. İn my opinion, there is one way to create awareness about the hazards of the crimes. This is thorough education. For instance, law courses should be a part of the education system, because well-educated teenagers have abilities to eliminate the causes of the crimes committing. İn conclusion, there is a strong catalyst between education and crime rates. As we see, most of the criminals grow in uneducated populations.