With the coming of new Communication media like television and internet newspaper is losing its importance do you agree or not

Indeed technology had involved so much over the time and and now People can get every information on television thrown various channels and articles published on internet and because of this people think that newspapers or no more useful. In the upcoming paragraphs I will discuss both expect before drawing a conclusion To embark on in internet is most useful source of information person can gather tonnes of knowledge from technological advancement. it is more convenient and new surprise and much more faster whereas newspaper has to be printed on day today basis so it takes Take some time to reach to people. this is where television play a vital role there is news coverage on channels and awareness About the activities going on in society. further more you can get access to anything on internet by one click and most of the teenagers thing that newspaper waste a lot of time On the flipside newspaper is very useful in every manner children can develop habit of reading which will have good effect on long-term people are addicted to newspaper from a long time and they read them on their daily basis there are very less chances of wrong information This is where internet lakh sometimes the information is not correct and it is full of pornographic sites which children can assess easily the radiation from the phone can affect our eyesight To conclude newspaper is not losing its importance it will continue because it is very cheap and whereas internet have detrimental effects both have their own roles Internet and television as well as newspaper are important