For a long time art has been considered an essential part of all cultures in the world. However, nowadays people’s values have changed, and we tend to consider science, technology and business more important than arts. What do you think are the causes of this? What can be done to draw people’s attention to art?

In the past, it can be seen that many people considered art as an important role for all cultures around the world. Nevertheless, they turn to give more important roles for science, technology, and business nowadays. There are some causes that change the human's interest as time past by. After the era of the industrial revolution, people do not have to use too much labour force for doing things. They use less energy and spend most of the production on machines as they produce products faster with higher quality. Therefore, people tend to give more importance to producing more intelligent robots to help labours doing their job instead. Moreover, new generations do not believe that gods really change their life of beings as they have not seen any god in their life. Thus, this makes people find better evidence for making themselves understand the world better, which they need to rely on science, technology, and business. For example, lighting occurs when the positive and negative charges of the clouds crashing on each other. This phenomenon does not occur due to the god's anger. To draws people's attention to art, we need to develop art museums for new generations to learn more about various types of art. For example, the government should provide the world's famous craft drawn by famous artists. In conclusion, there are many causes why people would be likely to give more interest in science, technology, and business than arts at present. People pay more attention to developing machines as they produce a larger number of products together with a higher quality of productions than labours do. Moreover, religion in arts does not really solve the world's problem as it should be.