Some companies have uniforms for their staff which must be worn at all times. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages and give your own opinion.

The plenty of firms have still obliged their force workers to wear uniforms during work times such as the government office. This essay will discuss both benefits and drawbacks of this role. In this modern world, some companies are unaware of wearing uniforms already. Although there are still great firms which encourage their labor to wear it strictly. The main reason can be seen in those who wear formal suits in their office, they always behave neatly and follow discipline rather than others which care less about this thing. For instance, wherever a working human who usually wears their company’s uniform goes, they cannot break the rule and break down the firm’s fame because of concerns about the principal identity of the company. On the other hand, a lot of firms have overlooked what their managers should wear at the office since at some point it might be useless to be too aware about it. from the local university have an evident that nowadays the private and emerging business where give a chance to wear independently everyday for human workers, the atmosphere are more lively and everyone is easier to have work done at the urgent time. Sometimes if people have to follow the rule to wear only company’s uniforms, they cannot effectively work enough because the formal uniforms might make managers feel inflexible and flustated flustered due to uncomfortable clothing. In conclusion, as discussed above its advantages and disadvantages are equally significant in different prospects. Although it may give benefits for the company, in my point of view, giving an independent choice to wear free can provide more mental and physical advantages to enormous workers.