Some people think it would be better for children to grow up in rural areas, while others think cities are the better environment for children. Discuss both and give your own opinion.

In the present age, there has been much discussion revolving around the issue of whether rural areas are more appropriate for children to grow up or urban areas. Some people argue that rural zones have more benefits for them because of their environmental factors, while others assert that cities include more facilities. Personally, I am in favour of the latter view. On the one hand, many individuals believe that the countryside has many advantages for children and provides a healthy environment for them. Precisely, rural places contain less air and noise pollution, additionally, homes are quite bigger and include big outdoor spaces as well. For instance, children who are spending their childhood in these locations will have both physical and mental health because they have enough space to playing and doing exercises and also breathe the air with better quality. Furthermore, it could be said that these locations are beneficial considering their environmental factors. On the other hand, Some persons think that cities provide more facilities like educational, sport, and health centres. This group of people argue that youngsters should have an opportunity to have access to the best academic institutions and likewise, sports centres to spending their free time there. For example, if kids spend their childhood in urban areas, they will have a chance to experience the best schools and for their free hours use the most modern gym facilities. Consequently, it is worth pointing out that cities provide a situation for them to grow up in a modern and standard place. To sum up, it could be said that both rural and urban locations involve many benefits. There are two different points of view that people have which I mentioned before in this essay. Finally, I would like to say that civil zones have more important factors that children need to have a good life currently and in the future.