International marketing is sometimes seen as invasive and an intrusion into the country in question. Others argue that it is a necessary and economical form of education in addition to spreading ideas, language and culture. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Overseas marketing is sometimes seen as harmful and an uninvited guest in the account of the country. Others state that it is always a necessary and cheap form of education in which it adds unroll ideas, languages as well as diverse cultures. It has its own pros and cons, I will be illustrating both and give my view on it. Firstly, International marketing seems like it is abandoned in certain forms. As they will have control over the host country. As the marketing becomes more prominent in the host. The policy, tradition and also as far as we see the culture of work is also unseen. For example, earlier when India are in hands of the British then our entire market has been stolen and used by them, Our gems, pearls, and also business strategy. So in these,terms overseas marketing is an uninvited guest in all manners and unprotected. In the second scenario, Multinational marketing has numerous advantages, From enhanced growth of the country and having codille relations worldwide.The growth of the economy is highly built through this. For example, Asians have utmost relation with the western countries in terms of trade and exchanging of countless strategies. United states have great power in order to other countries, it helps us to develop in ways like in the field of Cloud computing, trading, sales, and import and export of goods. As China has the cheapest goods as compared to others, they have a large number of marketing viewpoints. It is one of the second largest in sales and marketing. From recent studies that there is considerable growth in the field of international trade in electronic gadgets from countries like Russia and China. Furthermore, spreading of ideas, customs, tradition and language would often be possible by global trade, thus spreading diverse cultures throughout the world. World food products in popular supermarkets such as Tesco and Asda would often show an example of global business networks, therefore, introducing global food into the country’s local trade market. In conclusion, the international market should be promoted in all ranges throughout the world for improving economic knowledge and spread of different cultures and traditions. Such promotion of international marketing should often be possible without interrupting the nation own local culture and trade by making awareness among citizens about its advantages.