In some countries the average weight of people is increasing and their levels of health and fitness are decreasing. What do you think are the causes of these problems and what measures could be taken to solve them?

It is a considerable issue that the average weight of people in some Countries is rising, while their health levels and fitness are going down. In my opinion, the reason for these problems is related to people's lifestyle. There are many reasons that can cause health issues in individuals’ life. On the one hand, employees who contribute to big corporations and work overtime are cultivated a sedentary lifestyle. It is a detrimental type of habit that can increase the risk of many health problems. For example, obesity, high blood fat, even strokes usually happen in this group. On the other hand, unhealthy eating habits are responsible for losing fitness. Individuals live a busy life in a bustling city who have insufficient time and energy to make a decent meal. In observation, this group tend to eat fast food made with high-level oil instead of healthy cooking. The experts suggest that overeating such over-processed meals in daily life is a highly unhealthy lifestyle that can cause varieties of devastating diseases. To solutions, some effective approaches could change these unhealthy habits to solve the over-weight problem. Firstly, doing sports should be promoted to those sedentary groups. For example, having a jog or walk(Jogging or walking) is easy to insist on for most fitness beginners. Secondly, people who are obsessed with fast food should control their diets and change their eating strategies. They can choose to purchase balanced organic ingredients such as vegetables and fresh meat in supermarkets and stores. In other words, having unprocessed cuisine is the best solution to keep healthy diet habits. In conclusion, forming healthy habits in life is a crucial aspect for maintaining a stable, healthy level, along with people's willingness to make a change.