Rich countries often give money to poorer countries, but it does not solve poverty. Therefore, developed countries should give other types of help to the poor countries rather than financial aid. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Many people argue that well-developed countries should support poorer cities by giving different types of support since simply giving money does not solve anything. In this essay, I will give out a few reasons to explain why I agree with this opinion. One rationale of offering developing countries other forms of assistance instead of money is that giving money is a short term solution. It is obvious that authorities demand a huge amount of money to invest in one large scale project such as upgrading the transport systems or building school or hospitial. As a consequence, the financial aid, which is given at that moment, can only be able to make effort in one project. This also mean that since dealing with poverty is costly in a long period, local government urge for more money, and by donating cash in that way this problem will never be solved. However, there are different solutions, which is more practical, that rich countries are able to operate so as to help reducing poverty in poorer nations. Developed government should come up with long term practices, for example generate job opportunites in their countries or create chances for commercial coordination between two regions. In particular, in labor exportation, well devolped cities can deal with the developing countries to send workers to work in physical and low-income positions while providing them with housing and other basis fees. In conclusion, although offering financial aids can, somepoint, help underdeveloped nations in solving their problems about poverty, there are more practical methods in doing it. In the future, with the opportunities, given to the third world, the starvation and unemployment issues can no longer be a available.