Fossil fuels are essential for producing electricity, powering industry and fueling transportation. However, one day we will reach a point when all the world’s fossil fuels have been depleted. How can we conserve these resources? What are some alternatives to fossil fuels?

at present, there is an enormous need for fossil fuels for different industry parts ranging from power plants to electricity production. because of high,, demand we will face a shortage of resources in the next few years. Some measures could be taken for conserving them also there is some new sort of energy which could be replaced. one a possible way to cut back on fossil fuels is making more efficient motors that use this type of energy. because of the huge cost of energy for big companies, most organizations have invested in decreasing the amount of energy. For,example Toyota motors have built cars with less than 3 gallons per 100 miles consumption. A second approach could be to apply tax on all types of energy especially fossil fuels. It could be a prohibitive action and may encourage people to use less energy. This approached has been experienced successfully in many countries such as Denmark. Some other types of energy could be replaced to fill the shortage of fossil fuels. some renewable energies such as solar and wind energy could be a decent alternative for fossil fuels. Addition, Another possible alternative could be nuclear energy. This is clean energy and could be used in different areas around the world. it could be a great choice especially for countries like Iceland which usually do not have sunny days. To sum up, The demand for fossil fuels has increased in the last decades and could be replaced by some new type of energy such as solar or nuclear energy.