Some people choose to eat no meat or fish. They believe that this is not only better for their own health but also benefits the world as a whole. Discuss this view and give your own opinion

Vegetarianism is becoming more and more popular in society because people think that consuming meats or fish can have demerits impact not only on healthy life but also on nature. Although there are arguments about this idea, I partially agree with its in terms of its merits effect on our bodies and environments. On the one hand, several diseases rate has increased In recent years, such as heart attacks and high blood pressure, due to eating red meats, base on new investigations. So, some expertise encourages the public to change their habits and use more vegetables and fruits on their routine diets. Whereas meats and fishes are the main sources of proteins and necessary oils like Omega 3, someone thinks that this trend is not beneficial for them while, vegetarian nutrition is a good supply for all vital materials for our bodies like vitamins, minerals, proteins and even essential oil. For example, Olive and Avocado are the main sources of Omega 3 and most mushrooms and seeds have proteins. However, nutrition base on plants has a myriad of benefits for humans surrounding as well as their healthiness. The human population have been increasing constantly and they need 3 meals in a day thereby more food supply should be prepared that it means more deforestation and energy usage and consequently people face to global warming and water shortages. For instance, cows that are one of the important red meat sources ought to eat more than 30 K grass every day which people should grow on a farm that replaces a part of the forest and. In addition, when some animals are killed, this phenomenon affects the whole ecosystem. For example, due to over-fishing in the ocean, a variety of aquatic species have become extinct and life in the marine is in danger. In conclusion, there is no doubt that modifies our nutrition and using fewer meats and fish have numerous profits on human binge life but changing habits and diet are not easy for many of us. Hence, we can manage it solely by consuming fewer red and white meats every week.