There are more new towns being built nowadays it is more important to include public parks and sports facilities than shopping centres for individual to spend their free time to .what extent do you agree or disagree ...

Although, many people believe that introduction of universal parks and physical facilities into new infrastructure scheme of towns is more beneficial to the person for spending their spare time there is convincing. I think in a reverse manner and agree to the given statement. My inclination is justified in the ensuing paragraphs. Out of all the arguments to include recreational facilities in new towns have a positive impact, the strongest one to prove my view is people would communicate better to each other and also not become introvert. This is to say nowadays people are enjoying television at their home and not think of other people as they do not meet people and also children using more mobiles as there are no recreational activities available in past construction which may not help children to get physically fit and well communicative. For instance, thirty years ago there was no space for a person to seat and talk to another person which makes a person feel alone at some time and has to not have any excitement for life which may cause mental health problems. The other reason to prove my point is individuals may spend less money on recreational activities because it will be included in new schemes of construction. For example, If a gym would if included in new features of town then there is no need to pay outside for physical activities. However, I would not overlook the other side too. To begin,with the shopping centre is also a good thing to add to the new building plan because individuals do not have to travel far to buy something as it readily available in the near. Also, it would help people to reduce their carbon print and help the environment. To conclude, it can be said that despite ease access to some shops, my reasons that it helps more and more people to raise their mental as well s physical health are logically acceptable.