The qualities and skills that a person requires to become successful in today’s world cannot be learned at a university or other academic institutions. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is arguable that universities and other education placements can prepare individuals to involve in the market and make a successful life. some people think that no faculty can provide the real skills to gain the personal objective. I strongly agree that to make successful, there is a bulk of dexterity you have to learn out of the academic path. Firstly, most of the occupations these days need practical training. The system in universities and other educational institutions is strictly inflexible because there are certain curriculums should each student stick to it. these curriculums are only provided with the basics in each field however, the markets require learning in detail which is the academic places can to provide it, coding is a profound example, once the coding student graduated from specific schools they encountered difficulties to make their ways in this field as a consequence of the learning methods. Another factor to consider is soft dexterity which a variety of studies proved that these kinds of proficiency are the key for successful persons. For example, making a close relation with businessmen and women along with a great sense of negotiation are fundamental proficiency for success. These merits are essentials outside campuses. Conversely, the academic establishments only concentrate on the basics which are not enough to make individuals are ready to succeed for the rest of their lives. In conclusion, academic institutes can not establish a successful way for their students because of the lack of practical training and the less focus on soft skills. The more they increase the on-job training simulation the more their students became more successful.