It is predicted that robots are going to become increasingly important in our lives. How could robots be used in the future? Will this development be a positive or negative development?

Nowadays, the world is quickly adapting the technological changes as they are labour-saving and time efficient. There are many concerned individuals who feel that we should not totally depend on machine based drivers. Others, however believe that robots are safe and well-planned as compared to human begins. I completely agree with the former statement and in this essay, I will support my view with examples. Firstly, one of the major advantages of this robotic invention is that humans are no longer required to learn driving lessons. Previously, when we want to travel by cars or any other vehicals vehicle we need to hire a driver or we should have driving knowledge but now without having a driver we can enjoy our car rides. One such example is the Tesla cars. Tesla is the vahicle manufacturing company and recently they have introduced a robotic car where robot can drive the car and they have been programmed in such a way that they can even identify the obstacles across the road. As a result, we can save time and efforts of a car operator. On the other hand, we can not completely trust such vehicals vehicle because even though these machinaries machineries are well programmed and trained but at the end, they are machines and if any program fails then it is highly inconvenient and it can even risk human lives. For instance, when the Tesla company was testing his model, a robot hit the obstacle as he was unble to fetch the object. Similarly, human drivers are more experience and at critical conditions, they are more dependable. Moreover, such robotic models are costly and thus a common man could not affort these transport services. To sum up, despite there are many reasons why we should support driveless transports, I'm inclined to think that they are not trustworthy and they need more testing and training before launching to markets.