The internet has transformed the way information is shared and consumed, but it has also created problems that did not exist before. What are the most serious problems associated with the internet and what solutions can you suggest?

It is of no doubt that technology; especially internet has tremendously modified the way of exchanging ideas as well as information, whereas it also gave birth to certain modern issues. Firstly, we will discuss the threats associated with this and secondly, we will explain the means to get rid from these issues. To begin with, in the revolutionary era, it is extremely convenient to access as well as to post fake content on various social platforms like Instagram, You tube, Facebook etc. The worst part is that people blindly accept this info without verifying the facts. For example, I read a post mentioning that Infosys is organizing a camp, where they will distribute free blankets to the needy one, which the company denied when enquired. Additionally, different groups in society posts sensitive content, intending to harm the felling of others without knowing the consequences. This creates a biased opinion among the community plus might lead to societal differences. Thus, it is evident that internet definitely carries a can of worms with it On the other hand, these issues can be resolved by adhering following guidelines, first and foremost is, to strict the regulations along with levying hefty penalties. Moreover, creating awareness amongst citizens by organizing multiple campaigns explaining the negative impacts of relying on deceptive posts; certainly would motivate them to investigate the facts before welcoming them. To illustrate, a camp was organized in our park to educate senior citizens regarding forwarded messages, after a quarrel happened in society Whatsapp group over fake news. Therefore, modern problems of World Wide Web require modern solution mentioned above. To recapitulate, though, online mode of communication has made our life easy along with convenient, but there are still flaws in it, which only can be resolved with penalizing the violators and enlightening the users.