The growth of online shopping will one day lead to all shops in towns and cities closing. Do you agree and disagree?

After preschool and before university, we have just single-sex education in my country, so based on my experience, maybe I'm a good candidate to discuss the advantages and disadvantages. In the beginning, the problem with children who educate in one single-sex school begins with they being isolated in school. I mean, they can't socialise with the opposite gender. In my eyes, the school should reflect real life. Hence, in real life we work together, we live together, apart from this aspect, they especially boys get stuck on their stereotype which is willing to do things based on what society expects from them, without considering their talent or opinion and this situation also true for girls. We have less evidence about the advantages of single-sex education; however, I can mention some of them. Boys and girls will be less under pressure, or they won't have to worry about saving face in front of the opposite gender; on top of that they can easily talk about topics which are not controversial issues; therefore, it's possible that they can be themselves in their class, apart from this, this kind of school may be a good choice for a parent who has a religious background.