Some people say that it is possible to tell a lot about a person’s culture and character from their choice of clothes. Do you agree or disagree?

It is noteworthy that, some citizen catoegorised human beings religouns religious or national and the quality by their dress code. In fact, dress empazis once culture and beliefs to the world. Owing to the working culture also have various dresscodes dress code based on their occupations. Therefore, I'm giving my opinions by agreeing to the above statement. Firstly each and every nations in globe has their own cultural habits, which matching their geographical locations and also to the wheather conditions. Most followers of religious also having it's unique identity. This is the matter of fact that Muslim's, Hindu's, African tribe's and tibet monks have unparelled identity with their uniform. owing to this, clothes could helps to identify each nations and religons religion in most times. In addition, global economic competition drives companies and their employees in to a different level. Therefore, most of the work places modify their dress codes to emphasise their working culture. For example, lawyers wear full suits, most of the doctors wear white clothes and military persons wear camo flague flag flags to express their line of work. In that case, we can understand the significant of each clothes to identify their category of occupations. Finally, dress codes are the best identification factor for each nations, culture, religions and line of works. Therefore, once dress code doing a significant to identifiy each and every citizen variants.