Some people think that environment problems should be solved on a global scale while others believe it is better to deal with them nationally. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

There are many environmental problems around the world and the impact is extremely high. A major number of people are claiming that this issue should be deal Change the form of the verb dealt show examples with internationally; while others believe that it would be easier to deal with them nationally. In my opinion, there are many benefits with both national and international level in cause handle with the environment so if both are involved then there is a high chance of controlling. On one hand,the environment is not just about one nation, if anything happens to the environment it will affect it globally. Due to this reason, the officials should consider the environmental issue as a global issue. For instance, last year in Australia, there was a huge bush fire and the pollution that was produced travelled to the nearest country,which is New Zealand. The air pollution,which was generated from the bush fire, were damaged the ozone layer in the surrounding region and it eventually causes global warming. On the other hand, if one nation starts doing the controlling measure, which will encourage the neighbouring countries to do it. However, there are many benefits that can get the particular nation. For example, if the nation stops using fuel products, then it can control co2 emissions. Indeed, the co2 is a major culprit in rising temperatures, hence the direct advantages of reducing fossil fuels could improve the atmosphere. In conclusion, I strongly believe that environmental issues no belong to any nation,and it also has many advantages if all the nations work together on similar issues. Global warming is a main cause to the environment and it can be spread from one nation to other nations if any outbreaks happen like wildfires.