Some think scientists should be allowed to send messages into space to communicate with other life forms while others believe this is too dangerous. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Many scientists think that they need to allow in the space for communicating with other forms of species. However, some others say that the experiments can be endanger to human life living on the earth. In my opinion, this essay can give outline of different outcomes and discuss both views. On the other hand, today scientists are doing research on other planets and species. Firstly,to ensure that human beings can start their life in other space. However, scientific research still continues by sending the different aircrafts and planes and waiting decades for various outcomes. Secondly, to do experiements and communication purpose globally instituitions are spending more time and money. For instance,NASA waited three to four days after sending spaceship to the satellite. Finally,many projects are still continuing their research and development these days, because to ensure that mankind can survive with other ailiens airlines and other forms of beings in other satellite. From others perspective,they believe that today astronauts are trying to reach the unknown species which are far from us and keeping lifes to risk on the earth. There is scientifically proven facts that scientists are doing many inventions and sending rockets and flights to the mars and moon because to ensure that living beings from earth can even settle down in the planets. However, we don't know that ailiens airlines and beings in the space can build relationship with the people and this can lead to endanger many lifes. To conclude,any research and development should be the positive outcomes of the human life because it will always outweighs advantages from disadvantages.