Some people believe that money is the best gift for teenagers while others disagree? Discuss both views and give your opinion.

People have different views about how receiving money can be the most desirable allowance to adolescents. While others claim that this way of allowance leads to some adverse consequences. I take the view that giving cash as a gift to young people can be beneficial and favourable for them. There are various reasons why the population believe that parents should not give their youngsters cash on occasions. Firstly, young humans who obtain an important amount of wage on every occasion can suffer from a decrease in motivation levels and an increase of aversion to work. For example, students, who get a lot of cash on every birthday or when having good school grades,can realize ins some cases that they can have wage without any effort and therefore lose the willpower to study or work in order to get a job and earn a salary. Secondly, teenagers do have not sufficient maturity to spend money correctly, they can build negative habits such as being addicted to alcohol and drog. In spite of these arguments, I strongly believe that allowance property on occasions has many valuable benefits to young. If families give money as a offering, youngers will be money -smart. In other words, they will be undoubtedly ables to learn self-reliance in financial decisions making,budgeting, saving and money management. These lessons tend to build in their mind a sense of responsibility to how well manage cash and help them when they become adults. Additionally, giving money on occasions brings much happiness and joy for adolescents. Because, they have the opportunity to do what they want independently to their parents, such as, watching movies in the cinema and buying a gift for their girl or boyfriends. That's why this approach develops in their personality the character of independence which is very essential for their future. In conclusion, despite the diverse negative effects to allow money to younger as a gift. I believe that it can be the best way to learn them many useful personal skills which can be useful for their future life.