Some people think that it's a good idea to socialise with work colleagues during evenings and weekends. Other people think it's important to keep working life completely seperate from social life. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Nowadays, the increasing number of businesses and more work hours accordingly, have made coworkers have closer relationships than before.Whether or not these people should spend their free time together, is a debatable issue and opponents have a range of contrasting viewpoints on this issue. On the one side, it is believed by some people that workmates are better off having their weekends and after- work hours together due to possessing close similarities. This may be based on a fact that near liabilities are being trained together, leading to have almost the same financial class so that it is easier for them to find suitable hobbies and places for their budgets. On the flip side, the closer the interaction, the less the solemness. if the relationship gets closer it will break professional boundaries. To understand it better, a manager of a famous dining haul who was gaining fame and wealth in a short period of time, faced a range of enormous rumours about being paid more than usual because of his friendship with the CEO. This rumour was owing to just a recent photo with his CEO at a party irrelevant to work. Therefore keeping a reasonable distance seems to keep everyone safer. In conclusion, although some people argue that co-workers are better off spending their weekends and evenings together due to their similarly trained social expectations, to my Opinion it is a paramount key to keep work collaborations and social lives absolutely separate.expanding the relationships to after office hours, will definitely ruin the work environment's seriousness and consequently affect the quality of the labour to a huge extent.