Some teachers think that international student exchange would be beneficial for all teenage school students. Do you think its advantages will outweigh the disadvantages?

A group of educators assert that foreign students exchange would be a fruitful outcome for the newcomers. Although I opine that it has some benefits, relevant points will be discussed in this upcoming essay. To commence with, there are numerous merits behind this phenomenon. Initially, going overseas provides better education facilities. To elaborate, in developed nations, infrastructure and the reputation of their colleges attracts young generations and ended up providing them with various opportunities such as indulge in competitions twice a month. For an instance, a study by Harvard University and concluded that the trend of migrating abroad has increased since few years with a plus 10% every year. Furthermore, it leads to adaptation in their environment and culture. In other words, youngsters will know certainly about their lifestyle and their liking and dislikings. It has been scientifically proven that living more than 3 years in a different country results in bringing fruitful outcomes. Moving further, migrating abroad for studies will certainly open gates for better job opportunities. To explain, there are some rules in established nations that everyone can do part-time jobs, simultaneously with their studies. Thus, most youngsters become self-dependent. Additionally, it removes the language barrier. A striking example of this is that an article published in The Hindu newspaper and it was concluded that more than 49% of pupils were comfortable while speaking other nations dialects. To conclude, there are myriad of rationales to support this ideology. Also, a plethora of advantages have come into the picture and discussed earlier.