Some people think that success is the best measure for intelligence, while others thinks that intelligence can be measured in other ways. What is your opinion?

There are many criteria to examine people ’s intelligence, but for some people the best measure is success. I think it is true, but only up to a point. Most people believe that an intelligent person is more successful than ordinary people. They consider that clever human beings achieve their goals sooner than normal ones. In general view, wise people are richer than ordinary people they know how to make decisions at critical situations. Based on research at school in Italy, smart students with high intelligence scores have better contribution to development of their societies when they grow up. As a result, intelligence is a key to success. However, scientists consider that by measuring each of human creature's ability in their daily growth, they can guess how talented they are. They have power to choose and participate in meetings that illustrates all of characteristic are capable enough to be successful thus it differs by person, how likely they use it in their lives. In contrast, animals are not inventive due to their capacity of brain they can not specify what is the best or worst for their activity, nevertheless a man being can consider and make decision for his live. To conclude it, brain's work can be examined by the person's daily tasks. Altogether, goal achievement is how you think well and decide wisely to be satisfied with life and as can be seen each body in the world have the opportunity to make a good life by using their mind. In my opinion, success depends on how hard you try & believe in yourself.