Nowadays many people choose ready-made food and refuse to cook at home Why do you think it happens? What are the advantages and disadvantages of such a choice?

In the contemporary era, most people prefer select instant foods more than be cooked by themselves. In the following paragraphs, the essay will be discussed about the many causes that happened to support this statement and offer some of both the positive and negative consequences of this changed situation. One of the most crucial reasons behind this circumstance is the changes in citizens' lifestyles in the world of capitalism. This is because most employees must work more and more tasks within limited hours per day. Some people believe that it is a waste of time for cooking at home, which means that buying fast food is made their lives being convenient and save them time. Consequently, the food industries produce packages of instant meals in order to sell in the supermarkets, making increase the purchased these goods. For example, if the officers are exhausted from incomplete work, they might pay for lunch boxes and utilise the rest of the time to relax. On the other hand, current events have some multifarious benefits and drawbacks. The two main positive outcomes are saved time and affordable prices. Accordingly, the competition in the food business has been taking lower costs to convince the customers. However, it is inevitable that the prepared meals have some disadvantages. In general, most doctors also inform that the nutrients of the entire instant meal are quite less than the normal body required. In addition, many studies revealed producing process, which not has quality could be affecting deleterious physical health problems. For instance, instant noodle cups as known to have a lot of sodium, which means that children who eat more are acquired exceed salt. It would be affecting a serious problem like kidney disease onward. To sum up, I believe that, in a disruptive world, has rapidly transformed from living peaceful and slow life to a competitive community, making people select prepared dishes. However, there are pros and cons depends on a person's consider and make a decision before buying.